Because the internet needs a new interface

I tried flock a couple of months ago and felt that I’d be better off sticking to firefox and installing the equivalent plugins. Using flock the first time got me to do a couple of blog entries and set up a social bookmarking account. I used the social bookmarking a bit but never entered another blog entry with firefox. Having seen an interview on with Zbigniew Braniecki from flock (Source21.nl) I was convinced it was time to try it again. I think he’s right … it’s time for a new interface, because the internet has indeed changed. Here I am … blogging

 

 

technorati tags: , , ,

Then a couple of days later I missed my adblock extension and went back to Firefox. Now armed with performancing for blogging and del.icio.us extensions I’m having trouble getting back to flock. I will keep an eye on it though.

1 thought on “Because the internet needs a new interface”

Leave a Reply

